Conserts

My first “real” concert (aka not with my parents at a show I had no interest in) was about two years ago with my friend S. We had tickets to my favorite Band since years back, OneRepublic. We sat in line and played games, ate tons of muffins and bought tour merch. And believe it or not I stood at the very front line of the audience at my first concert! The show was absolutely amazing and the post concert depression was strong. Since then I have been to about eight concert and my love for them is ever growing. Have you ever been to a concert where it feels like all you worries and struggles simply fall away?   

Ryan Tedder from OneRepublic
   
At a Justin Timberlake concert
  
Ed Sheeran
  
Bo Kaspers orchestra
  
5 seconds of summer
  
Måns Zelmerlöw
  
OneRepublic
  
Little Mix
 

Categories UncategorizedTags , , ,

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close